10 + 2 Evolução de Jason Voorhees (Sexta-feira 13)

10 + 2 Evolution of Jason Voorhees (Friday the 13th)

1. Friday the 13th (1980)

2. Friday the 13th Part 2 (1981)

3. Friday the 13th Part 3 (1982)

4. Friday the 13th Part IV: The Final Chapter (1984)

5. Friday the 13th Part V: A New Beginning (1985)

6. Friday the 13th Part VI: Jason Lives (1986)
7. Friday the 13th Part VII: The New Blood (1988)

8. Friday the 13th Part VIII: Jason Takes Manhattan (1989)

9. Jason Goes to Hell: The Final Friday (1993)

10. Jason X (2001)

11. Freddy vs. Jason (2003)

12. Friday the 13th (2009)
A film poster with the title "Friday the 13th" appearing in red letters just below "From the producers of The Texas Chainsaw Massacre". Above the title stands Derek Mears dressed in full Jason Voorhees make-up and a machete in his right hand. Fog and a moon-lit wilderness appear in the background. The production credits appear in small font at the bottom of the poster.

13. Jason Voorhees back 2013
It is quite likely that the saga of the movie Friday the 13th #13 will be launched in 2013 with the film scheduled to premiere one of 2 Friday the 13th of the same year. In Friday 13th September or Friday 13th December 2013, Jason Voorhees back.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...